Sermons Recordings

CHRIST CHURCH, NAILSEA

Click below to listen to our Sunday Sermons:
 
 
 
10:00am on Sunday 10 March 2019, Revd David Frayne

 
06:30pm on Sunday 3 March 2019, Revd Steve Tilley

 
 
10:00am on Sunday 24 February 2019, Final part of the service

10:00am on Sunday 24 February 2019, Revd Tony Roake (Final Sermon)

10:00am on Sunday 24 February 2019, First part of the service

 
 
08:30am on Sunday 24 February 2019, Revd Tony Roake

 
06:30pm on Sunday 17 February 2019, Bobbie Shannon – Reader

 
10:00am on Sunday 17 February 2019, Richard Wheller – Reader

 
10:00am on Sunday 10 February 2019, Revd Tony Roake

 
10:00am on Sunday 3 February 2019, Revd Tony Roake

 
08:30am on Sunday 3 February 2019, Revd Steve Tilley

 
10:00am on Sunday 27 January 2019, Revd Tony Roake

 
06:30pm on Sunday 20 January 2019, Bobbie Shannon – Reader

 
10:00am on Sunday 20 January 2019, Richard Wheller – Reader

 
10:00am on Sunday 13 January 2019, Revd Tony Roake

 
08:30am on Sunday 13 January 2019, Revd Tony Roake

 
06:30pm on Sunday 6 January 2019, Revd Tony Roake

 
08:30am on Sunday 6 January 2019, Revd Steve Tilley

 
10:00am on Sunday 30 December 2018, Revd Jules Harris

 
10:00am on Sunday 25 December 2018, Revd Tony Roake

 
06:30pm on Sunday 16 December 2018, Richard Wheller – Reader

 
08:30am on Sunday 16 December 2018, Revd Tony Roake

 
10:00am on Sunday 9 December 2018, Revd Tony Roake

 
06:30pm on Sunday 2 December 2018, Revd Tony Roake

 
08:30am on Sunday 2 December 2018, Revd Steve Tilley

 
10:00am on Sunday 25 November 2018, Revd Barry Dugmore

 
06:30pm on Sunday 18 November 2018, Richard Wheller – Reader

 
10:00am on Sunday 11 November 2018, Revd Tony Roake

 
08:30am on Sunday 11 November 2018, Revd Tony Roake

 
10:00am on Sunday 4 November 2018, Revd Tony Roake, Memorial Service

 
08:30am on Sunday 4 November 2018, Revd Steve Tilley

 
10:00am on Sunday 28 October 2018, Revd Jules Harris

 
10:00am on Sunday 21 October 2018, Bobbie Shannon – Reader

 
10:00am on Sunday 14 October 2018, Revd Tony Roake

 
08:30am on Sunday 14 October 2018, Revd Tony Roake

 
06:30pm on Sunday 07 October 2018, Revd Tony Roake

 
08:30am on Sunday 07 October 2018, Revd Tony Roake

 
10:00am on Sunday 30 September 2018, Revd Tony Roake

 
08:30am on Sunday 30 September 2018, Revd Tony Roake

 
10:00am on Sunday 23 September 2018, Revd Tony Roake

 
10:00am on Sunday 09 September 2018, Revd Tony Roake

 
08:30am on Sunday 09 September 2018, Revd Tony Roake

 
06:30pm on Sunday 02 September 2018, Bobbie Shannon