Sermons Recordings

CHRIST CHURCH, NAILSEA

Click below to listen to our Sunday Sermons:
 

Tony preacher

 
 

 

 

 

 

10:00am on Sunday 12 August 2018, Revd Tony Roake

 
06:30pm on Sunday 5 August 2018, Revd Steve Tilley

 
10:00am on Sunday 29 July 2018, Revd Tony Roake

 
10:00am on Sunday 22 July 2018, Revd Tony Roake

 
08:30am on Sunday 22 July 2018, Revd Tony Roake

 
10:00am on Sunday 15 July 2018, Bobbie Shannon

 

10:00am on Sunday 08 July 2018, Revd David Frayne


 

08:30am on Sunday 08 July 2018, Revd David Frayne


 
06:30pm on Sunday 01JUL2018, Revd Steve Tilley

 
10:00am on Sunday 24 June 2018, Revd Tony Roake

 
08:30am on Sunday 24 June 2018, Revd Tony Roake

 
10:00am on Sunday 12 June 2018, Revd Ralf Thiedemann

 
10:00am on Sunday 3 June 2018, Revd Tony Roake

 
10:00am on Sunday 20 May 2018, Bobbie Shannon

 
08:30am on Sunday 20 May 2018, Revd Tony Roake

 
10:00am on Sunday 13 May 2018, Revd Tony Roake

 
07:30pm on Thursday 10 May 2018 Ascension Day, Revd Tony Roake

 
08:30am on Sunday 6 May 2018, Revd Steve Tilley

 
10:00am on Sunday 29 April 2018, Revd Paul Pike

 
06:30pm on Sunday 22 April 2018, Revd Tony Roake

 
10:00am on Sunday 22 April 2018, Revd Tony Roake

 
06:30pm on Sunday 15 April 2018, Revd Tony Roake

 
10:00am on Sunday 15 April 2018, Bobbie Shannon

 
08:30am on Sunday 15 April 2018, Revd Tony Roake

 
10:00am on Sunday 8 April 2018, Peter Bailey

 
08:30am on Sunday 8 April 2018, Revd Steve Tilley

 
10:00am on Sunday 1 April 2018, Revd Tony Roake

 
10:00am on Sunday 25 March 2018, Revd Tony Roake

 
10:00am on Sunday 18 March 2018, Bobbie Shannon

 
10:00am on Sunday 11 March 2018, Revd Tony Roake

 
6:30pm on Sunday 4 March 2018, Bobbie Shannon

 
8:30am on Sunday 4 March 2018, Revd Tony Roake

 
10:00am on Sunday 25 February 2018, Revd Tony Roake

 
6:30pm on Sunday 18 February 2018, Revd Tony Roake

 
10:00am on Sunday 18 February 2018, Ruth Joly

 
10:00am on Sunday 14 February 2018, Ash Wednesday, Revd Tony Roake

 
Sunday 11 February 2018, Revd Tony Roake

 

6:30pm on Sunday 4 February 2018, Revd Tony Roake


 

8:30am on Sunday 4 February 2018, Revd Steve Tilley


 

10:00am on Sunday 28 January 2018, Maurice Eveleigh


 

6:30pm on Sunday 21 January 2018, Maurice Eveleigh


 

10:00am on Sunday 21 January 2018, Bobbie Shannon


 
10:00am on Sunday 14 January 2018, Revd Tony Roake

 
08:30am on Sunday 14 January 2018, Maurice Eveleigh

 
6:30pm on Sunday 7 January 2018, Revd Tony Roake

 
8:30am on Sunday 7 January 2018, Revd Steve Tilley

 
10:00am on Monday 25 December 2017, Maurice Eveleigh

 
10:00am on Sunday 24 December 2017, Richard Wheller