Sermons Recordings

CHRIST CHURCH, NAILSEA

Click below to listen to our Sunday Sermons:
 

Tony preacher

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6:30pm on Sunday 3 December 2017, Revd TRoake

 

10:00am on Sunday 26 November 2017, Revd Peter Law

 

6:30pm on Sunday 19 November 2017, Revd Tony Roake

 

10:00am on Sunday 19 November 2017, Maurice Eveleigh

 

10:00am on Sunday 12 November 2017, Revd Tony Roake

 

08:30am on Sunday 12 November 2017, Revd Tony Roake

 

06:30pm on Sunday 5 November 2017, Revd Tony Roake (Memorial)

 

08:30am on Sunday 5 November 2017, Maurice Eveleigh

 

10:00am on Sunday 29 October 2017, Revd Tony Roake

 

08:30am on Sunday 29 October 2017, Maurice Eveleigh

 

10:00am on Sunday 22 October 2017, Revd Tony Roake

 

10:00am on Sunday 8 October 2017, Revd Tony Roake

 

08:30am on Sunday 8 October 2017, Maurice Eveleigh

 

10:15am on Sunday 1 October 2017, Revd Tony Roake -HARVEST

 

10:00am on Sunday 17 September 2017, Maurice Eveleigh

 

10:00am on Sunday 10 September 2017, Revd Tony Roake

 

06:30pm on Sunday 3 September 2017, Revd Tony Roake

 

10:00am on Sunday 20 August 2017, Bobbie Shannon

 

10:00am on Sunday 13 August 2017, Revd Paul Pike

 

06:30pm on Sunday 6 August 2017, Revd Steve Tilley

 

10:00am on Sunday 30 July 2017, Revd Paul Pike

 

08:30am on Sunday 30 July 2017, Revd Peter Bailey

 

10:00am on Sunday 23 July 2017, Revd Tony Roake

 

08:30am on Sunday 23 July 2017, Revd Tony Roake

 

20 July 2017, Klaus funeral (sermon only)

 

20 July 2017, Klaus funeral (complete service)

 

10:00am on Sunday 16 July 2017, Bobbie Shannon

 

10:00am on Sunday 9 July 2017, Revd Tony Roake

 

06:30pm on Sunday 2 July 2017, Revd Tony Roake

 

08:30am on Sunday 2 July 2017, Revd Steve Tilley

 

10:00am on Sunday 25 June 2017, Revd Tony Roake

 

06:30pm on Sunday 18 June 2017, Bobbie Shannon

 

10:00am on Sunday 28 May 2017, Revd Tony Roake

 

Ascension Day 25 May 2017, Revd Tony Roake

 

06:30pm on Sunday 21 May 2017, Bobbie Shannon

 

10:00am on Sunday 21 May 2017, Maurice Eveleigh

 

6:30pm on Sunday 7 May 2017, Revd Tony Roake

 

10:00am on Sunday 7 May 2017, Revd Tony Roake

 

10:00am on Sunday 23 April 2017, Maurice Eveleigh

 

10:00am Easter Sunday on 16 April 2017, Revd Tony Roake

 

6:30pm on Sunday 19 March 2017, Revd Tony Roake

 
10:00am on Sunday 19 March 2017, Maurice Eveleigh

 
10:00am on Sunday 12 March 2017, Revd Tony Roake

 
10:00am on Sunday 05 March 2017, Revd Steve Tilly

 
10:00am on Sunday 26 February 2017, Maurice Eveleigh

 
6:30pm on Sunday 19 February 2017, Revd Tony Roake

 
10:00am on Sunday 19 February 2017, Bobbie Shannon

 
10:00am on Sunday 12 February 2017, Bobbie Shannon

 
10:00am on Sunday 05 February 2017, Revd Tony Roake

 
Sunday 05 February 2017, Revd Steve Tilley

 
10:00am on Sunday 29 January 2017, Revd Tony Roake

 
10:00am on Sunday 22 January 2017, Revd Tony Roake

 
10:00am on Sunday 15 January 2017, Bobbie Shannon

 
Sunday 15 January 2017, Revd Steve Tilley

 
10:00am on Sunday 8 January 2017, Revd Tony Roake

 
6:30pm Sunday 1 January 2017, Revd Frances Trickey

 
Sunday 11 December 2016, Maurice Eveleigh

 
Sunday 4 December 2016, Bobbie Shannon

 
10:00am on Sunday 27 November 2016, Revd Tony Roake

 
6:30pm on Sunday 6 November 2016, Revd Tony Roake

 
10:00am on Sunday 30 October 2016, Revd Tony Roake

 
10:00am on Sunday 23 October 2016, Maurice Eveleigh

 
6:30pm on Sunday 16 October 2016, Revd Tony Roake

 
10:00am on Sunday 16 October, Bobbie Shannon

 
10:00am on Sunday 9 October 2016, Revd Tony Roake -Harvest

 
10:00am on Sunday 11 September 2016, Revd Tony Roake